skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 5 -
Meadow Creek High School
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 12 -
@ Riverwood High School
Riverwood High School, Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 19 -
@ Forsyth Central
Forsyth Central High School, Almon C. Hill Drive, Cumming, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Aug 25 -
@ JV - Centennial HS
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 26 -
Osborne High School
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 1 -
JV - Riverwood HS
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 8 -
JV- Cambridge High
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 9 -
Alpharetta High School
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 15 -
@ JV - Northview HS
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Johns Creek High School
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 22 -
@ JV-North Springs HS
North Springs High School, Roswell Road Northeast, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 23 -
@ Cambridge High School
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Sep 29 -
JV-Alpharetta HS
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 30 -
Centennial High School
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 6 -
@ JV-Johns Creek HS
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 7 -
@ North Springs High School
North Springs High School, Roswell Road Northeast, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Northview High School
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 28 -
GAC
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 4 -
@ Kell
Kell High School, Lee Waters Road, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT