skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 10 -
@ Brookwood - scrimmage
Brookwood High School, Dogwood Road Southwest, Snellville, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Parkview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Mon Nov 23 -
@ South Cobb
Marietta High School, Whitlock Avenue Northwest, Marietta, GA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 24 -
@ Marietta Thanksgiving Tourney
Marietta High School, Whitlock Avenue Northwest, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Wed Nov 25 -
@ Marietta Thanksgiving Tourney
Marietta High School, Whitlock Avenue Northwest, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Denmark
Denmark High School, Mullinax Road, Alpharetta, GA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 1 -
@ South Gwinnett
South Gwinnett High School, Main Street East, Snellville, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 4 -
Meadowcreek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Berkmar
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
3:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
@ Pinecrest
Pinecrest Academy, Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 18 -
@ Mountain View
Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
@ Lambert
Lambert High School, Nichols Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 5 -
Sequoyah
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
@ River Ridge
River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 12 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
Creekview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Riverwood
Riverwood High School, Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
3:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Sequoyah
Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
River Ridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Creekview
Creekview High School, Owens Store Road, Canton, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
Riverwood
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
@ Region Tourney
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
TBD