skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 10 -
@ Brookwood (Scrimmage)
Brookwood High School, Dogwood Road Southwest, Snellville, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 19 -
Parkview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 25 -
@ On the Radar Event
Norcross High School, Spalding Drive, Norcross, GA, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 27 -
@ Hoopsgiving
Shiloh High School, Shiloh Road, Snellville, GA, USA
3:45 AM EST
Fri Dec 4 -
Meadowcreek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Northview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 8 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 11 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
N. Gwinnett (GBCA Event)
Norcross High School, Spalding Drive, Norcross, GA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 26 -
@ Tournament of Champions
Wheeler High School, Holt Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Mon Dec 28 -
@ Tournament of Champions
Wheeler High School, Holt Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
TBD
Tue Jan 5 -
Sequoyah
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 8 -
@ River Ridge
River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 12 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 15 -
Creekview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 19 -
@ Riverwood
Riverwood High School, Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 26 -
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Sequoyah
Sequoyah High School, Hickory Road, Canton, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 2 -
River Ridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 5 -
Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 9 -
@ Creekview
Creekview High School, Owens Store Road, Canton, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 12 -
Riverwood
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
@ Region Tourney
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
TBD