skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Fri Sep 18
W
Northview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Thu Sep 24 -
JV - Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT - -
Fri Sep 25
L
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Thu Oct 1
W
@ JV - North Springs
North Springs High School, Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 2 -
River Ridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT - -
Thu Oct 8
L
@ JV - Milton
Milton High School, Birmingham Highway, Milton, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 9
W
Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Thu Oct 15
L
@ JV-Westlake
Westlake High School, Union Road Southwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Oct 16
L
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Thu Oct 22 -
JV - Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 31
L
Sequoyah
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Thu Nov 5 -
JV - Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST - -
Fri Nov 6
L
@ Creekview
Creekview High School, Owens Store Road, Canton, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 13
L
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL - -
Fri Nov 20
L
@ Riverwood
Riverwood High School, Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
FINAL - -