skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 3
W
Sprayberry
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ River Ridge
River Ridge High School, Arnold Mill Road, Woodstock, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
@ Roswell
Roswell High School, King Road, Roswell, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
@ Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 2
W
@ Cherokee
Cherokee High School, Marietta Highway, Canton, GA, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
L
@ Dunwoody
North Dekalb Stadium, Chamblee Dunwoody Road, Chamblee, GA, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 9 -
@ Pope
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 12
W
Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 19 -
@ North Atlanta
North Atlanta High School, Northside Parkway Northwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
Postponed
Mon Mar 23 -
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
Postponed
Thu Mar 26 -
Northview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
Postponed