skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 17 -
@ Meadowcreek
Meadowcreek High School, Steve Reynolds Boulevard, Norcross, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 16 -
@ Banneker
Benjamin Banneker High School, Feldwood Road, Atlanta, GA, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Fri Aug 23 -
@ Riverwood
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 30 -
Lambert
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
@ Northview
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
@ Pope
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 8 -
@ North Atlanta
7:30 PM EST