skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 17
T
@ Meadowcreek
Meadowcreek High School, Steve Reynolds Boulevard, Norcross, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 16
T
@ Banneker
Benjamin Banneker High School, Feldwood Road, Atlanta, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
@ Riverwood
Riverwood High School, Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Lambert
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5 -
@ JV - Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 12
L
@ JV - Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Northview
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
JV- North Atlanta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26 -
JV - Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
@ Pope
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 3 -
JV - Pope
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ JV - Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 17 -
@ JV - Northview
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 8 -
@ North Atlanta
Grady Stadium, Monroe Drive Northeast, Atlanta, GA, USA
8:00 PM EST