skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 4
W
@ Sprayberry
Sprayberry High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
@ Blessed Trinity
Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
@ Johns Creek (R)
Johns Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 25
T
@ Cambridge (R)
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
Roswell
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
L
Dunwoody (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 6
L
Pope (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 11
W
Denmark
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 14
L
@ Centennial (R)
Centennial High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
T
North Atlanta (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 21
L
@ Alpharetta (R)
Alpharetta High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 25 -
Northview
Chattahoochee High School
Cancelled
Wed Mar 27
L
@ Buford
Buford High School
FINAL