skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 9 -
@ Walton
Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 14 -
@ Berkmar
Berkmar High School, Pleasant Hill Road, Lilburn, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Nov 27 -
Pope
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 30 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School, Scott Road, Roswell, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ West Forsyth
West Forsyth High School, Drew Road, Cumming, GA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 4 -
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 7 -
@ North Atlanta
North Atlanta High School, Northside Parkway Northwest, Atlanta, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Dec 11 -
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody High School, Vermack Road, Dunwoody, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 14 -
Lassiter
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
@ Northview
Northview High School, Parsons Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Thu Dec 20 -
@ Lambert
Lambert High School, Nichols Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 21 -
@ Denmark
Lambert High School, Nichols Road, Suwanee, GA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 3 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 8 -
@ Pope
Pope High School, Hembree Road Northeast, Marietta, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
Centennial
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School, State Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 18 -
North Atlanta
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
Northview
Chattahoochee High School, Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Cass
Cass High School, Colonel Way, White, GA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 28 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge High School, Bethany Bend, Milton, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta High School, Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA, USA
6:00 PM EST