skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Fri May 18
T
Meadowcreek
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Sat Aug 11 -
Banneker
CHS Stadium
11:00 AM EDT -
Fri Aug 17 -
Riverwood
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Fri Aug 24 -
@ Lambert
Lambert High School
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Aug 30 -
@ Freshmen - Pope HS
Pope High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Sep 6 -
@ JV - Pope
Pope High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Sep 6 -
Freshmen - North Springs
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Sep 7 -
Northview
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Sep 13 -
JV - Cambridge
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Sep 13 -
@ Freshmen - Cambridge HS
Cambridge High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Sep 14 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek HS
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Sep 20 -
@ JV - North Springs
North Springs High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Sep 21 -
Pope
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Sep 27 -
@ JV - Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Sep 27 -
Freshmen - Alpharetta HS
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Sep 28 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge HS
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Oct 4 -
@ JV - Northview
Northview High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Oct 4 -
Freshmen - Pope HS
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Oct 5 -
Centennial
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Oct 11 -
JV - Alpharetta
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Oct 11 -
@ Freshmen - North Springs
North Springs High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Oct 12 -
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta High School
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Thu Oct 18 -
JV - Centennial
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Oct 18 -
@ Freshmen - Cambridge HS
Cambridge High School
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Oct 26 -
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody HS
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 2 -
North Atlanta
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT Buy Tickets