skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 8
L
Walton
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
W
@ Northview (R)
Northview High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
North Atlanta (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
Centennial (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
L
Alpharetta (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 12
L
@ Pope (R)
Pope High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 15
L
Johns Creek (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
W
Columbus
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 19 -
@ Roswell
Roswell High School
5:55 PM EDT
Thu Mar 22
W
@ Dunwoody (R)
Dunwoody High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
@ Westminster
Westminster (1424 West Paces Ferry Road, NW Atlanta, GA 30327)
FINAL
Mon Mar 26
T
Cambridge (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Wed Mar 28
L
Duluth
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL