skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 2
W
@ Milton (Scrimmage)
Milton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
T
@ Walton
Walton High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
T
@ Parkview
Parkview High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
W
Roswell
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
W
Northview (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
@ North Atlanta (R)
North Atlanta High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
@ Centennial (R)
Centennial High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
W
Pope (R)
Chattahoochee High School
Final/OT
Fri Mar 16
W
Columbus
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
W
@ Alpharetta (R)
Alpharetta High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
W
@ Southeast Whitfield
Westminster (1424 West Paces Ferry Road, NW Atlanta, GA 30327)
Final/OT
Sat Mar 24
L
@ Westminster
Westminster (1424 West Paces Ferry Road, NW Atlanta, GA 30327)
Final/OT
Tue Mar 27
W
@ Johns Creek (R)
Johns Creek High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
L
@ Duluth
Duluth High School
Final/OT
Fri Apr 13
W
Dunwoody (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 17
L
Cambridge (R)
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19
T
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
Soccer Playoffs Rd1 Habersham
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Soccer Playoffs Rd 2 Creekview
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Soccer Playoffs Rd 3 Tucker
Chattahoochee High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Soccer Playoffs Rd 4 Alpharett
Chattahoochee High School
Final/OT
Sat May 12
W
Soccer State Championship vs C
McEachern High School - Cantrell Stadium 2400 New Macland Road Powder Springs, GA 30127
Final/OT