skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 1
W
West Forsyth
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
W
Mill Creek
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
@ South Forsyth
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
@ Peachtree Ridge
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
@ Dunwoody
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
Milton
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
L
@ Cambridge
FINAL
Tue Feb 27
L
Lambert
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Mon Mar 5
L
Alpharetta
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Wed Mar 7
L
Johns Creek
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Mon Mar 12
L
@ Pope
FINAL
Tue Mar 13
L
Centennial
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Wed Mar 14
W
@ North Atlanta
FINAL
Thu Mar 15
L
Northview
CHS tennis courts
FINAL
Thu Mar 22 -
Regional Tournament - round 1
Higher seeded team
4:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 27 -
Regional Tournament - semis
Higher seeded team
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 29 -
Regional Tournament - finals
Higher seeded team
4:00 PM EDT