skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 14 -
Blessed Trinity
Chattahoochee
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 14 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee
7:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 16 -
Lambert
Lambert
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 16 -
Norcross
Lambert
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 21 -
Chamblee
Chattahoochee
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Aug 21 -
Roswell
Chattahoochee
8:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 23 -
Chamblee
Chamblee
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 23 -
Lithonia
Chamblee
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 24 -
St. Pius X
Chattahoochee
5:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 29 -
Weber
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Aug 29 -
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Scho
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
7:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 18 -
Centennial
Centennial
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 18 -
North Atlanta
Centennial
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 21 -
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Scho
Chattahoochee
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
BT Tournament
Blessed Trinity
TBD
Mon Sep 25 -
Cambridge
Cambridge
5:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 25 -
Dunwoody
Cambridge
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 27 -
Fellowship Christian
Blessed Trinity
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 27 -
Blessed Trinity
Blessed Trinity
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 28 -
Alpharetta
Northview
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 28 -
Northview
Northview
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 28 -
Centennial
Northview
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Area Tournament
Dunwoody
TBD
Mon Aug 13 -
@ N. Atlanta
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Sep 16 -
@ Marist School
Chamblee High School
7:00 PM EDT