skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 24 -
@ South Forsyth
5:55 PM EST
Mon Feb 27 -
Centennial
5:55 PM EST
Wed Mar 1 -
@ Milton
5:55 PM EST
Thu Mar 2 -
Milton
5:55 PM EST
Fri Mar 3 -
South Forsyth
5:55 PM EST
Mon Mar 6 -
Pope
5:55 PM EST
Thu Mar 9 -
@ Northview
5:55 PM EST
Mon Mar 13 -
@ Centennial
5:55 PM EDT
Wed Mar 15 -
@ Cambridge
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 17 -
Alpharetta
5:55 PM EDT
Mon Mar 20 -
@ Johns Creek
5:55 PM EDT
Wed Mar 22 -
N. Atlanta
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 24 -
Northview
5:55 PM EDT
Mon Mar 27 -
@ Pope
5:55 PM EDT
Wed Mar 29 -
@ N. Atlanta
5:55 PM EDT
Thu Apr 6 -
TBD
Lakepoint
TBD
Fri Apr 7 -
TBD
Lakepoint
TBD
Sat Apr 8 -
TBD
Lakepoint
TBD
Wed Apr 12 -
Cambridge
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Apr 14 -
@ Alpharetta
5:55 PM EDT
Mon Apr 17 -
Johns Creek
5:55 PM EDT