skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 1 -
@ West Forsyth
4:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 5 -
Mill Creek
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 6 -
South Forsyth
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 13 -
@ Milton
4:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 15 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 20 -
@ Alpharetta High School
4:00 PM EST
Thu Feb 22 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Feb 27 -
@ Lambert
4:00 PM EST
Thu Mar 1 -
Pope
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 6 -
North Atlanta
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Wed Mar 7 -
@ Johns Creek
4:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 13 -
@ Centennial
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Mar 15 -
@ Northview
4:00 PM EDT