skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 9 -
@ Marietta
Marietta HIgh School
7:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
TBA
Forsyth Central HIgh School
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
TBA
Forsyth Central HIgh School
TBD
Tue Nov 29 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge HIgh School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ Forsyth Central
Forsyth Central HIgh School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 6 -
@ North Atlanta
North Atlanta High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 9 -
Northview
Chattahoochee HIgh School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Dec 13 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 16 -
Alpharetta
Chattahoochee High School
7:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Centennial
Centennial High School
5:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 21 -
@ TBD
West Forsyth HIgh School
TBD
Thu Dec 22 -
@ TBD
West Forsyth High School
TBD
Thu Jan 5 -
Dunwoody
Chattahoochee High School
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Pope
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 10 -
Cambridge
Chattahoochee High School
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
Forsyth Central
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 17 -
North Atlanta
Chattahoochee High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Northview
Northview High School
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Johns Creek
Chattahoochee High School
4:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 24 -
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta High School
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 27 -
Centennial
Chattaoochee High School
7:30 PM EST
Tue Jan 31 -
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody High School
7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 3 -
@ Pope
Pope High School
7:30 PM EST