skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17 -
Riverwood
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Aug 24 -
@ Lambert
Lambert High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 7 -
Northview
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 14 -
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek HS
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 21 -
Pope
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 28 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge HS
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 5 -
Centennial
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 12 -
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta High School
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 26 -
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody HS
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 2 -
North Atlanta
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT