skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 6
T
Roswell
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
@ Wheeler
Wheeler
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
W
Westminster
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
South Forsyth
Hooch
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
W
Northview
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
@ North Atlanta
North Atlanta
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
W
@ Centennial
Centennial
FINAL
Mon Mar 13
W
Pope
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
L
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek
FINAL
Mon Mar 20 -
@ Alpharetta
Alpharetta
5:55 PM EDT
Thu Mar 23
W
Dunwoody
Hooch
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
L
Cambridge
Hooch
FINAL