skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 6
L
Roswell
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
@ Wheeler
Wheeler
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
Westminster
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
South Forsyth
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
L
@ North Atlanta
North Atlanta
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
W
@ Centennial
Centennial
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
L
@ Johns Creek
Johns Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
L
@ Walton
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
L
Dunwoody
Hooch
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
@ Pope
Pope
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
L
Cambridge
Hooch
FINAL