skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 6
Roswell
 4 
 0 
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
 2 
Wheeler
 4 
Wheeler
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
Westminster
 2 
 0 
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
South Forsyth
 10 
 0 
Hooch
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
 1 
North Atlanta
 6 
North Atlanta
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
 2 
Centennial
 1 
Centennial
FINAL
Thu Mar 16
 0 
Johns Creek
 3 
Johns Creek
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
 0 
Walton
 5 
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
Dunwoody
 2 
 0 
Hooch
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
 0 
Pope
 1 
Pope
FINAL
Mon Mar 27
Cambridge
 2 
 0 
Hooch
FINAL