skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 3
W
River Ridge
Hooch
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
T
Parkview
Hooch
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Wheeler
Hooch
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
@ Heritage
Heritage
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
Walton
Hooch
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
@ Northview
Northview
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
North Atlanta
Hooch
FINAL
Tue Mar 7
W
Brookwood
Hooch
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Centennial
Hooch
FINAL
Tue Mar 21
L
Alpharetta
Hooch
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
Johns Creek
Hooch
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
T
@ Roswell
Roswell
FINAL
Fri Apr 14 -
@ Dunwoody
Dunwoody
In Progress
Sat Apr 15
L
Pope
Hooch
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
L
@ Cambridge
Cambridge
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
@ South Forsyth
South Forsyth
FINAL