skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
Thu May 18
T
@ Campbell
FINAL -
Thu Aug 10
W
Duluth
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Fri Aug 18
L
Pickens County
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Fri Aug 25
W
@ Rockdale County
1174 Bulldog Cir NE, Conyers, GA 30012
FINAL -
Thu Aug 31
W
@ Freshmen - Riverwood
FINAL -
Thu Aug 31
W
@ JV - Riverwood
Riverwood HS
FINAL -
Thu Sep 7
W
@ Freshmen - Alpharetta HS
Alpharetta High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 8
W
Cambridge
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Sep 14
L
Freshmen - Cambridge HS
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Sep 14
L
@ JV - Northview
Northview HS
FINAL -
Fri Sep 15
W
@ North Atlanta
FINAL -
Thu Sep 21 -
JV - Roswell
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Thu Sep 21
L
@ Freshmen - Pope HS
Pope High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 22
W
Dunwoody
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Sep 28
W
JV - Cambridge
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Freshmen - Alpharetta HS
Alpharetta HS
FINAL -
Fri Sep 29
L
@ Centennial
9310 Scott Rd, Roswell, GA 30076
FINAL -
Thu Oct 5
L
@ JV - Johns Creek
Johns Creek HS
FINAL -
Thu Oct 5 -
Freshmen - Roswell HS
CHS Stadium
6:00 PM EDT -
Fri Oct 6
W
@ Johns Creek
5575 State Bridge Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30022
FINAL -
Thu Oct 12
L
@ JV - Centennial
Centennial HS
FINAL -
Thu Oct 12
W
Freshmen - Pope HS
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Thu Oct 19
L
JV - Alpharetta
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Fri Oct 20
W
Pope
CHS Stadium
FINAL -
Fri Oct 27 -
@ Northview
10625 Parsons Rd, Johns Creek, GA 30097
7:30 PM EDT -
Fri Nov 3 -
Alpharetta
CHS Stadium
7:30 PM EDT -